Watch the OnePlus 5 Launch Event Live Right Here

From a young company known for its over the top marketing tactics and invite-only way of buying a smartphone to launching one of the most impressive smartphones last year, OnePlus sure has come a long way. And today, they will be unveiling their flagship smartphone for 2017: the OnePlus 5.

Like with previous years, OnePlus is holding an online-only event for all its fans and customers to see the unveiling of the handset live. Almost all major details about the OnePlus 5 have already been leaked, including details about its dual-camera setup. However, there is still plenty of excitement surrounding the handset’s official unveiling later today.

The event starts fromĀ 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. GMT so make sure to come back to this page later today to watch the OnePlus 5 launch event live.

Are you looking forward to the OnePlus 5 being unveiled later today?